ADVERTISEMENT

OCTOBER

Thu Oct 9 Blue Jackets 7:00

Sat Oct 11 @Blackhawks 8:30

Mon Oct 13 Ducks 3:00

Tue Oct 14 @Hurricanes 7:00

Fri Oct 17 Panthers 7:00

Sat Oct 18 Bruins 7:00

Wed Oct 22 @Ducks 10:30

Thu Oct 23 @Kings 10:30

Sat Oct 25 @Sharks 4:00

Tue Oct 28 @Maple Leafs 7:30

Thu Oct 30 Bruins 7:00

NOVEMBER

Sat Nov 1 @Penguins 7:00

Sun Nov 2 Red Wings 5:00

Wed Nov 5 Canadiens 7:30

Fri Nov 7 Oilers 7:00

Sat Nov 8 Penguins 7:00

Tue Nov 11 @Blues 8:00

Thu Nov 13 @Wild 8:00

Sat Nov 15 Maple Leafs 7:00

Tue Nov 18 Sharks 7:00

Fri Nov 21 Rangers 7:00

Sat Nov 22 @Capitals 7:00

Wed Nov 26 Jets 7:00

Fri Nov 28 Canadiens 7:00

Sat Nov 29 @Canadiens 7:00

DECEMBER

Tue Dec 2 Lightning 7:00

Thu Dec 4 @Lightning 7:30

Sat Dec 6 @Panthers 7:00

Tue Dec 9 Kings 7:00

Thu Dec 11 Flames 7:00

Sat Dec 13 Panthers 7:00

Tue Dec 16 @Jets 8:00

Sat Dec 20 Avalanche 7:00

Sun Dec 21 @Bruins 7:00

Tue Dec 23 @Red Wings 7:30

Sat Dec 27 Islanders 7:00

Mon Dec 29 @Senators 7:30

Wed Dec 31 Lightning 6:00

JANUARY

Fri Jan 2 Panthers 7:00

Sat Jan 3 @Rangers 7:00

Tue Jan 6 @Devils 7:00

Thu Jan 8 @Hurricanes 7:00

Fri Jan 9 @Lightning 7:30

Tue Jan 13 Red Wings 7:00

Thu Jan 15 Wild 7:00

Sat Jan 17 Flyers 7:00

Sun Jan 18 @Red Wings 7:30

Tue Jan 27 @Flames 9:00

Thu Jan 29 @Oilers 9:30

Fri Jan 30 @Canucks 10:00

FEBRUARY

Tue Feb 3 @Canadiens 7:30

Thu Feb 5 Blues 7:00

Sat Feb 7 Stars 7:00

Sun Feb 8 Islanders 5:00

Tue Feb 10 Senators 7:00

Sun Feb 15 Flyers 7:30

Tue Feb 17 @Devils 7:00

Thu Feb 19 @Flyers 7:00

Fri Feb 20 Senators 7:00

Sun Feb 22 Predators 6:00

Tue Feb 24 @Blue Jackets 7:00

Thu Feb 26 Canucks 7:00

Sat Feb 28 @Panthers 3:00

MARCH

Tue Mar 3 @Lightning 7:30

Fri Mar 6 @Senators 7:30

Sat Mar 7 @Capitals 7:00

Wed Mar 11 @Maple Leafs 7:00

Sat Mar 14 Rangers 7:00

Mon Mar 16 Capitals 7:00

Tue Mar 17 @Bruins 7:00

Fri Mar 20 Devils 7:00

Sat Mar 21 @Predators 8:00

Mon Mar 23 @Stars 8:30

Thu Mar 26 Coyotes 7:00

Sat Mar 28 @Avalanche 9:00

Mon Mar 30 @Coyotes 10:00

APRIL

Wed Apr 1 Maple Leafs 7:30

Fri Apr 3 Blackhawks 7:00

Sat Apr 4 @Islanders 7:00

Mon Apr 6 Hurricanes 7:00

Fri Apr 10 @Blue Jackets 7:00

Sat Apr 11 Penguins 7:00