Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Motha Funkin' Friday with DJs Daringer, Lopro, Milk and Cochise

Starting on Friday, July 18, 2014 and continuing through Thursday, December 31, 2015 every week on and Saturday.

Next Date: Friday, March 6, 2015
Friday, March 6, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, March 13, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, March 20, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, March 27, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, April 3, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, April 10, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, April 17, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, May 1, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, May 8, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, May 15, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, May 22, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, June 19, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, June 26, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, July 3, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, July 10, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, July 24, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, August 14, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, August 21, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, August 28, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, September 4, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, October 30, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, November 6, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, November 13, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, November 20, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, November 27, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, December 4, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, December 11, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, December 18, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm
Friday, December 25, 2015 09:00pm-11:59pm

View all 43 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Duke's Bohemian Grove Bar.
253 Allen St.

Stay Informed

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Mon | Tue | Wed
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×