Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

open mic

Starting on Friday, July 11, 2014 and continuing through Friday, December 26, 2014 every week on and Saturday.

Next Date: Friday, October 31, 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014 07:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 07:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 07:00pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 07:00pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 07:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 07:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 07:00pm
Friday, December 19, 2014 07:00pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 07:00pm

View all 9 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Woodside Community Chapel
675 Abbott Road
More Info: 913-7575

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Sun | Mon | Tue
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×