Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Buffalo Pub Poker

Free-to-play poker games for prizes. Saturday games start at noon and 3 p.m.

Starting on Saturday, June 14, 2014 and continuing through Saturday, December 27, 2014 every week on Sunday.

Next Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014
Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 12:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 12:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 12:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 12:00pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 12:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 12:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 12:00pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 12:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 12:00pm

View all 10 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Billy Baroo's
8230 Wehrle Drive, Williamsville

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Fri | Sat | Sun
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×