Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Buffalo Pub Poker

Free-to-play poker games for prizes, tournaments begin at 7:30 and 10:30 pm.

Starting on Thursday, June 12, 2014 and continuing through Thursday, December 25, 2014 every week on and Friday.

Next Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thursday, October 23, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, November 27, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, December 25, 2014 07:30pm

View all 10 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: TC Wheelers.
341 Wheeler St., Tonawanda.
More Info: 692-3632.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Tue | Wed | Thu
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×