Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Schoolhouse No. 8 History Center and Museum.

One-room rural schoolhouse, complete with period appropriate furnishings, teaching aids and memorabilia. Open from 1 to 4 p.m. Sunday. Free.

Starting on Friday, June 6, 2014 and continuing through Sunday, October 19, 2014 every week on Monday.

Next Date: Sunday, July 27, 2014
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Sunday, October 19, 2014

View all 13 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Schoolhouse No. 8 History Center and Museum.
2101 School St., North Collins.
More Info: www.schoolhouse8.info | 337-3341.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Sun | Mon | Tue
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×