Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Treasured Childhood Memories

exhibit of children's fashion, playthings and memorabilia spanning the years 1860-1960.

Starting on Saturday, June 14, 2014 and continuing through Saturday, December 20, 2014 every week on Tuesday, and Sunday.

Next Date: Monday, October 27, 2014
Monday, October 27, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, November 3, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, November 24, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, December 8, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, December 15, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm

View all 16 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Col. William Bond-Jesse Hawley House.
143 Ontario St., Lockport.
More Info: 434-7433.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Mon | Tue | Wed
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×