Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Civiletto Sings Sinatra

Starting on Thursday, May 8, 2014 and continuing through Thursday, September 25, 2014 every week on and Friday.

Next Date: Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thursday, July 31, 2014 06:30pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 06:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 06:30pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 06:30pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 06:30pm
Thursday, September 4, 2014 06:30pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 06:30pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 06:30pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 06:30pm

View all 10 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Shores Waterfront Restaurant.
2 Detroit St., North Tonawanda.
More Info: 693-7971.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Fri | Sat | Sun
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×