Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

R&B Revue

Starting on Monday, May 5, 2014 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on Sunday.

Next Date: Saturday, September 20, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014 04:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 04:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 04:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 04:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 04:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 04:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 04:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 04:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 04:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 04:00pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 04:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 04:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 04:00pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 04:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 04:00pm

View all 15 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Iris restaurant at the Maple Entertainment Complex.
4224 Maple Road, Amherst.
More Info: www.irisrestaurantbuffalo.com | 831-3271.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Thu | Fri | Sat
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×