Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

SHZAM Karaoke

Starting on Thursday, January 16, 2014 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on and Friday.

Next Date: Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thursday, August 7, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, August 14, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, August 21, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, August 28, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, September 4, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, September 11, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, September 25, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, October 2, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, October 9, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, October 16, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, October 23, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, October 30, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, November 13, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, November 20, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, November 27, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, December 4, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, December 11, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, December 18, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am
Thursday, December 25, 2014 09:00pm-01:00am

View all 22 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: JD's Smokin' Bar n' Grill.
1956 Ridge Road, Buffalo.
More Info: 771-1448.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Fri | Sat | Sun
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×