Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

karaoke night with Okie Rich

Starting on Sunday, October 19, 2014 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on Monday.

Next Date: Sunday, November 2, 2014
Sunday, November 2, 2014 07:00pm
Sunday, November 9, 2014 07:00pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 07:00pm
Sunday, November 23, 2014 07:00pm
Sunday, November 30, 2014 07:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 07:00pm
Sunday, December 14, 2014 07:00pm
Sunday, December 21, 2014 07:00pm
Sunday, December 28, 2014 07:00pm

View all 9 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Howdy's.
8166 Main St., Clarence.
More Info: www.howdysmusic.com | 907-1559.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Fri | Sat | Sun
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×