Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Herschell Carrousel Factory Museum

Carousel-related exhibits, wood-carving demonstrations and rides on two antique carousels in an original carousel factory that's listed on the state and national Register of Historic Places. Open from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Saturday and Noon to 4 p.m. Sunday.

Starting on Thursday, April 10, 2014 and continuing through Sunday, September 7, 2014 every week on Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.

Next Date: Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Friday, August 1, 2014
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Friday, August 8, 2014
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Friday, August 15, 2014
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Friday, August 22, 2014
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Friday, August 29, 2014
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Friday, September 5, 2014
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Sunday, September 7, 2014

View all 30 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Herschell Carrousel Factory Museum
180 Thompson St., North Tonawanda
More Info: www.carrouselmuseum.org | 693-1885

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Tue | Wed | Thu
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×