Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

open house

Starting on Monday, April 7, 2014 and continuing through Thursday, December 31, 2015 every week on Sunday.

Next Date: Saturday, April 4, 2015
Saturday, April 4, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, April 11, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, April 18, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, April 25, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, May 2, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, May 9, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, May 16, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, May 23, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, May 30, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, June 6, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, June 13, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, June 20, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, June 27, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, July 4, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, July 18, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, July 25, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, August 1, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, August 8, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, August 15, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, August 22, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, August 29, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, September 19, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, September 26, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, October 3, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, October 10, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, October 17, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, October 24, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, October 31, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, November 7, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, November 14, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, November 21, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, November 28, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, December 5, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, December 12, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, December 19, 2015 10:00am-11:30am
Saturday, December 26, 2015 10:00am-11:30am

View all 39 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Taoist Tai Chi Society of USA.
968 Kenmore Ave.
More Info: buffalo.taoist.org | 876-7218.

Stay Informed

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Thu | Fri | Sat
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×