Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

karaoke at milkie's

Starting on Wednesday, March 19, 2014 and continuing through Thursday, December 31, 2015 every week on and Friday.

Next Date: Thursday, April 2, 2015
Thursday, April 2, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2015 09:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2015 09:00pm

View all 40 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Milkie's on Elmwood.
522 Elmwood Ave.
More Info: 882-5881.

Stay Informed

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Mon | Tue | Wed
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×