Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

DJ Pinja

Starting on Saturday, March 15, 2014 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on Monday.

Next Date: Sunday, September 28, 2014
Sunday, September 28, 2014 05:30pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 05:30pm
Sunday, October 12, 2014 05:30pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 05:30pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 05:30pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 05:30pm
Sunday, November 9, 2014 05:30pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 05:30pm
Sunday, November 23, 2014 05:30pm
Sunday, November 30, 2014 05:30pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 05:30pm
Sunday, December 14, 2014 05:30pm
Sunday, December 21, 2014 05:30pm
Sunday, December 28, 2014 05:30pm

View all 14 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Milkie's on Elmwood.
522 Elmwood Ave.
More Info: 882-5881.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Tue | Wed | Thu
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×