Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

ballroom dance classes

featuring waltz, tango, swing and more, walk-ins welcome, call Carol Moore 824-0504.

Starting on Thursday, March 20, 2014 and continuing through Thursday, December 31, 2015 every week on and Friday.

Next Date: Thursday, September 3, 2015
Thursday, September 3, 2015 07:30pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 07:30pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 07:30pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 07:30pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 07:30pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 07:30pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 07:30pm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 07:30pm
Thursday, October 29, 2015 07:30pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 07:30pm
Thursday, November 12, 2015 07:30pm
Thursday, November 19, 2015 07:30pm
Thursday, November 26, 2015 07:30pm
Thursday, December 3, 2015 07:30pm
Thursday, December 10, 2015 07:30pm
Thursday, December 17, 2015 07:30pm
Thursday, December 24, 2015 07:30pm
Thursday, December 31, 2015 07:30pm

View all 18 upcoming dates
Cost: $10
Venue: St. David's Church
3951 Seneca St., West Seneca

Stay Informed

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Sun | Mon | Tue
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×