Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

ballroom dance classes

featuring waltz, tango, swing and more. Beginners 7:30 - 8:30 p.m., intermediate 8:30 - 9:30 p.m. walk-ins welcome, call Carol Moore 824-0504.

Starting on Thursday, March 20, 2014 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on and Friday.

Next Date: Thursday, October 2, 2014
Thursday, October 2, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, November 27, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 07:30pm
Thursday, December 25, 2014 07:30pm

View all 13 upcoming dates
Cost: $10
Venue: St. David's Church
3951 Seneca St., West Seneca

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Wed | Thu | Fri
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×