Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Tailgaters karaoke

Starting on Wednesday, February 19, 2014 and continuing through Thursday, December 31, 2015 every week on and Thursday.

Next Date: Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 09:00pm

View all 54 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Tailgaters Bar & Grill.
3847 Southwestern Blvd., Orchard Park.
More Info: 649-4990.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Mon | Tue | Wed
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×