Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Karaoke

Starting on Wednesday, February 19, 2014 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on and Thursday.

Next Date: Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 09:00pm

View all 18 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Tailgaters Bar & Grill.
3847 Southwestern Blvd., Orchard Park.
More Info: 649-4990.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Sat | Sun | Mon
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×