Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

DJ Brandon Chase

Starting on Thursday, February 20, 2014 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on and Saturday.

Next Date: Friday, September 26, 2014
Friday, September 26, 2014 09:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 09:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 09:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 09:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 09:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 09:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 09:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 09:00pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 09:00pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 09:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 09:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 09:00pm
Friday, December 19, 2014 09:00pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 09:00pm

View all 14 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Tailgaters Bar & Grill.
3847 Southwestern Blvd., Orchard Park.
More Info: 649-4990.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Wed | Thu | Fri
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×