Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Our Lady of Victory Basilica

Guided tours at 1 and 2 p.m. Sunday.

Starting on Monday, January 13, 2014 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on Monday.

Next Date: Sunday, August 3, 2014
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Sunday, December 28, 2014

View all 22 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Our Lady of Victory Basilica.
767 Ridge Road, Lackawanna.
More Info: www.ourladyofvictory.org | 828-9444.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Fri | Sat | Sun
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×