Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

karaoke with DJ Barney

Starting on Monday, January 6, 2014 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on Friday, and Saturday.

Next Date: Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014 10:00pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 10:00pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 10:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 10:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 10:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 10:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 10:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 10:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 10:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 10:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 10:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 10:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 10:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 10:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 10:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 10:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 10:00pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 10:00pm
Thursday, November 27, 2014 10:00pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 10:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 10:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 10:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 10:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 10:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 10:00pm
Friday, December 19, 2014 10:00pm
Thursday, December 25, 2014 10:00pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 10:00pm

View all 28 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Hideaway's Bar and Restaurant.
5440 Camp Road, Hamburg.
More Info: 202-1101.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Wed | Thu | Fri
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×