Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Dance Like the Stars: Dancing by Jackie

featuring samba and waltz, singles and couples welcome. 691-8654.

Starting on Wednesday, January 1, 2014 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on Tuesday, and Friday.

Next Date: Monday, October 20, 2014
Thursday, October 23, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, October 27, 2014 07:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, November 3, 2014 07:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 07:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 07:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, November 24, 2014 07:00pm
Thursday, November 27, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 07:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, December 8, 2014 07:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, December 15, 2014 07:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, December 22, 2014 07:00pm
Thursday, December 25, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, December 29, 2014 07:00pm

View all 21 upcoming dates
Cost: $8
Venue: Milton J. Brounshidle Post 205, American Legion.
3354 Delaware Ave., Kenmore.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Tue | Wed | Thu
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×