Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Karpeles Manuscript Museum

Archive of important original manuscripts and documents. Open from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Sunday, Monday and Tuesday.

Starting on Thursday, January 2, 2014 and continuing through Thursday, December 31, 2015 every week on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.

Next Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Monday, April 6, 2015
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Monday, April 13, 2015
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Monday, April 20, 2015
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Monday, April 27, 2015
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Monday, May 4, 2015
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Monday, May 11, 2015
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Monday, May 18, 2015
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Monday, June 1, 2015
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Monday, June 8, 2015
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Monday, June 15, 2015
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Monday, June 22, 2015
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Monday, June 29, 2015
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Monday, July 6, 2015
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Monday, July 13, 2015
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Monday, July 20, 2015
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Monday, July 27, 2015
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Monday, August 3, 2015
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Monday, August 10, 2015
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Monday, August 17, 2015
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Monday, August 24, 2015
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Monday, August 31, 2015
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Monday, September 14, 2015
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Monday, September 21, 2015
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Monday, September 28, 2015
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Sunday, October 4, 2015
Monday, October 5, 2015
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Monday, October 12, 2015
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Monday, October 19, 2015
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Monday, October 26, 2015
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Sunday, November 1, 2015
Monday, November 2, 2015
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Sunday, November 8, 2015
Monday, November 9, 2015
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Monday, November 16, 2015
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Monday, November 23, 2015
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Sunday, November 29, 2015
Monday, November 30, 2015
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Sunday, December 6, 2015
Monday, December 7, 2015
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Sunday, December 13, 2015
Monday, December 14, 2015
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Sunday, December 20, 2015
Monday, December 21, 2015
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Sunday, December 27, 2015
Monday, December 28, 2015
Tuesday, December 29, 2015

View all 118 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Karpeles Manuscript Museum.
453 Porter Ave.
More Info: www.rain.org/~karpeles | 885-4139.

Stay Informed

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Wed | Thu | Fri
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×