Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Col. William Bond-Jesse Hawley House

National Register Home restored and furnished in the Empire Period. Open 1 to 4 p.m. Dec. 6, 13 and 20.

Starting on Saturday, June 14, 2014 and continuing through Thursday, December 31, 2015 every week Sunday through Saturday.

Next Date: Monday, May 25, 2015
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, June 19, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, June 29, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, July 3, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, July 4, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, July 5, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, August 2, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, August 3, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, August 9, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, August 16, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, August 17, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, August 22, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, August 23, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, August 30, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, August 31, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, September 4, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, September 6, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, September 7, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, September 20, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, September 27, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, September 28, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, October 4, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, October 12, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, October 25, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, October 26, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, October 30, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, November 1, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, November 2, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, November 6, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, November 8, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, November 13, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, November 15, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, November 20, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, November 22, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, November 23, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, November 27, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, November 29, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, November 30, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, December 6, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, December 7, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, December 13, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, December 20, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, December 25, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, December 26, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, December 27, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, December 28, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2015 01:00pm-04:00pm

View all 221 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Col. William Bond-Jesse Hawley House.
143 Ontario St., Lockport.
More Info: 434-7433.

Stay Informed

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Wed | Thu | Fri
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×