Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Col. William Bond-Jesse Hawley House

National Register Home restored and furnished in the Empire Period. Open 1 to 4 p.m. Saturday and Monday through Dec. 31.

Starting on Saturday, June 14, 2014 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week Sunday through Saturday.

Next Date: Saturday, August 2, 2014
Sunday, August 3, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, August 4, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, August 10, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, August 11, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, August 17, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, August 25, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, August 31, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, September 1, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, September 4, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, September 7, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, September 8, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, September 12, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, September 14, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, September 15, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, September 22, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, September 28, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, September 29, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, October 6, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, October 12, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, October 13, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, October 20, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, October 27, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, November 3, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, November 9, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, November 23, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, November 24, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, November 27, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, November 30, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, December 8, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, December 14, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, December 15, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, December 19, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, December 21, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, December 22, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Thursday, December 25, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Sunday, December 28, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Monday, December 29, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 01:00pm-04:00pm

View all 152 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Col. William Bond-Jesse Hawley House.
143 Ontario St., Lockport.
More Info: 434-7433.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Sun | Mon | Tue
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×