Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Clarence Historical Society Museum

Town-related artifacts and exhibits on Native Americans, early agriculture and medicine, the National Gypsum Company and more. Open from 1 to 4 p.m. Sunday, 4:30 to 7 p.m. Tuesday, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. the second to last Wednesday of the month, 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. the first Saturday of the month and by appointment.

Starting on Monday, December 30, 2013 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on Thursday, and Sunday.

Next Date: Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Wednesday, December 31, 2014

View all 35 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Clarence Historical Society Museum.
10465 Main St., Clarence.
More Info: clarencehistory.com | 759-8575.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Tue | Wed | Thu
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×