Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

1941 Historical Aircraft Group Museum

Museum dedicated to the restoration, preservation, display and flight of World War II-era and Korean War-era aircraft. Open from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday, Wednesday and Saturday.

Starting on Monday, December 30, 2013 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on Tuesday, Thursday, and Sunday.

Next Date: Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Monday, August 25, 2014
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Monday, September 8, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Monday, September 15, 2014
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Monday, September 22, 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Monday, October 6, 2014
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Monday, October 27, 2014
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Monday, November 3, 2014
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Monday, November 10, 2014
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Monday, November 17, 2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Monday, November 24, 2014
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Monday, December 1, 2014
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Monday, December 8, 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Monday, December 15, 2014
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Monday, December 22, 2014
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Monday, December 29, 2014
Wednesday, December 31, 2014

View all 58 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: 1941 Historical Aircraft Group Museum.
3489 Big Tree Lane, Geneseo.
More Info: www.1941hag.org | (585) 243-2100.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Thu | Fri | Sat
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×