Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Neo Soul with Mike DiSanto's Verse featuring Zurri Appleby, Deray Jackson and guest singers

Starting on Monday, January 13, 2014 and continuing through Thursday, December 31, 2015 every week on and Wednesday.

Next Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 08:00pm-11:59am

View all 27 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Duke's Bohemian Grove Bar.
253 Allen St.
More Info: www.dukesbohemiangrovebar.com | 240-9359.

Stay Informed

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Thu | Fri | Sat
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×