Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

open mic hosted by MEL

Starting on Friday, December 6, 2013 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on and Tuesday.

Next Date: Monday, September 22, 2014
Monday, September 22, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, September 29, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, October 6, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, October 13, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, October 20, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, October 27, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, November 3, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, November 24, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, December 8, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, December 15, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, December 22, 2014 07:00pm
Monday, December 29, 2014 07:00pm

View all 15 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Duke's Bohemian Grove Bar.
253 Allen St.
More Info: www.dukesbohemiangrovebar.com | 240-9359.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Mon | Tue | Wed
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×