Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Joseph Michael Mahfoud Band

Starting on Thursday, April 17, 2014 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on and Wednesday.

Next Date: Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 07:00pm
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 07:00pm

View all 23 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: GFY Bar and Grill.
1866 Colvin Blvd., Tonawanda.
More Info: 939-3243.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Sun | Mon | Tue
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×