Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Friday Night All Skate Improv Jam

first, Friday of the month.

Starting on Friday, October 11, 2013 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on and Saturday.

Next Date: Friday, April 25, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, May 9, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, May 23, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, May 30, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, June 6, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, June 13, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, June 20, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, June 27, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, July 4, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, July 11, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, July 18, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, September 12, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, December 19, 2014 09:30pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 09:30pm

View all 36 upcoming dates
Cost: $10
Venue: ComedySportz Arena
4476 Main St., Amherst
More Info: www.buffalocsz.com | 393-8669

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Fri | Sat | Sun
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×