Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Talkin' Plowed with DJ Lopro

Starting on Friday, October 11, 2013 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on and Thursday.

Next Date: Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 09:00pm

View all 9 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Duke's Bohemian Grove Bar.
253 Allen St.
More Info: www.dukesbohemiangrovebar.com | 240-9359.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Sun | Mon | Tue
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×