Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

nothing

Starting on Wednesday, August 21, 2013 and continuing through Sunday, August 31, 2014 every week on Thursday, and Saturday.

Next Date: Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Friday, July 18, 2014
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Friday, August 1, 2014
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Friday, August 8, 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Friday, August 15, 2014
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Friday, August 22, 2014
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Friday, August 29, 2014

View all 14 upcoming dates
Cost: $15
Venue: International Ballroom & Latin Dance Studio
2771 Delaware Ave., Kenmore
More Info: www.craighanlin.com | 693-0279

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Mon | Tue | Wed
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×