Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

tableside magic with Mike Seege

Starting on Monday, June 17, 2013 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on and Thursday.

Next Date: Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 05:00pm-08:00pm

View all 14 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Forestview Restaurant.
4781 Transit Road, Depew.
More Info: www.forestviewrestaurant.com | 656-8760.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Wed | Thu | Fri
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×