Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

tableside magic with Mike Seege

Starting on Monday, June 17, 2013 and continuing through Thursday, December 31, 2015 every week on and Thursday.

Next Date: Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 05:00pm-08:00pm

View all 40 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Forestview Restaurant.
4781 Transit Road, Depew.
More Info: www.forestviewrestaurant.com | 656-8760.

Stay Informed

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Sat | Sun | Mon
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×