Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

karaoke with Dean

Starting on Thursday, June 13, 2013 and continuing through Thursday, December 31, 2015 every week on and Saturday.

Next Date: Friday, July 3, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, September 4, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, October 30, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, November 6, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, November 13, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, November 20, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, November 27, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2015 10:00pm
Friday, December 25, 2015 10:00pm

View all 26 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Nite Cappe Restaurant.
1769 Abbott Road, Lackawanna.
More Info: 825-9488.

Stay Informed

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Thu | Fri | Sat
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×