Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Ballroom and Latin dance classes with Catherine Moore

private and group classes. 207-4610.

Starting on Thursday, March 21, 2013 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on and Wednesday.

Next Date: Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 07:00pm-10:00pm

View all 22 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Milton J. Brounshidle Post 205, American Legion.
3354 Delaware Ave., Kenmore.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Sun | Mon | Tue
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×