Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Rust Belt Comedy Showcase hosted by Rick Matthews

Starting on Tuesday, April 9, 2013 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on and Wednesday.

Next Date: Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 08:00pm
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 08:00pm

View all 36 upcoming dates
Cost: $5
Venue: Nietzsche's.
248 Allen St.
More Info: www.nietzsches.com | 886-8539.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Sat | Sun | Mon
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×