Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Friday night dances

with group lesson twice per month. Lesson at 8:15 p.m. in international and American styles, tangos and more. All strict tempo music. Call for complete schedule. $15.

Starting on Thursday, March 21, 2013 and continuing through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 every week on and Saturday.

Next Date: Friday, July 25, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, September 12, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, December 19, 2014 08:00pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 08:00pm

View all 23 upcoming dates
Cost: Free
Venue: Iacono Ballroom Center.
2211 Kensington Ave., Amherst.
More Info: www.iaconoballroom.com | 839-2690.

Stay Informed

Calendar:

Upcoming Events

Picks | Today | Fri | Sat | Sun
Submit an event More events »

Newsletters

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please select newsletter(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×

Text Message Alerts

Sorry, an unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Please enter a valid 10 digit phone number

Please select text message alert(s)

Thank you for subscribing!

×