Shawn Evans of the Calgary Roughnecks heads up the National Lacrosse League’s All-Pro teams for the 2013 season. No Buffalo Bandits were selected for the first or second team.

Evans scored 112 points this past season to lead the league. He joins Garrett Billings of the Toronto Rock, Rhys Duch of the Washington Stealth, Jordan MacIntosh of the Minnesota Swarm, Kyle Rubisch of the Edmonton Rush, and Matt Vinc of the Rochester Knighthawks.

The second team consisted of John Grant of Colorado, Callum Crawford of Minnesota, Curtis Dickson of Calgary, Jesse Gamble of Toronto, Mike Grimes of Washington, and Brandon Miller of Philadelphia.