NIAGARA FALLS – The United Way of Greater Niagara announced the list of honorees Monday for its annual meeting, to be held at 8 a.m. April 12 in Antonio’s Banquet and Conference Center, 7708 Niagara Falls Blvd.

Award winners will include Christ Sposito of Lockport, Humanitarian Award; Therese Quarantillo of Niagara Falls, Think Positive … Think United Way Award; Thomas Fisher of the Niagara Falls School District and Cheryl Larkin of the Lockport City School District, Outstanding Employee Coordinator Award; and Earl A. Frampton, Labor Community Service Award.

Also, Wegmans, Top Campaign Performance Award; FMC Corp., Caring Cup Award; American Red Cross, Service Cup; Delphi, Most Leadership Givers Award; Durez/United Steelworkers and Norampac, Horizon Award; Peter Robinson of Lockport, Shining Star Award; and United Steelworkers for the City of Niagara Falls, President’s Award.