LOCKPORT – Mayor Michael W. Tucker named three new members to the seven-member Lockport Planning Board this week.

Tucker, filling vacancies caused by resignations, appointed Jeff Tracy of Cherry Street, Terry K. Harmon of Regent Street and Linda S. Roth of Locust Street to serve terms that run through Oct. 14, 2015.

Tracy, who headed the committee that helped create the city’s new garbage and recycling program, replaces Brian Bower, who handed in his resignation Nov. 1 but agreed to serve until a replacement was found. Tracy’s mother, Sheila, is a member of the Zoning Board of Appeals.

Harmon replaces veteran member Howard Luff, who stepped down Feb. 8, and Roth takes the seat formerly held by Michael Worthington, who resigned last year.