Orchard Park School Board members elected Natalie Schaffer president during their reorganization meeting Monday afternoon.

Schaffer had been vice president last year, and served as president for about two months after the resignation of Alfred McClymonds from the board in April.

David Nielsen was elected vice president.

Newly elected board member Anthony Agnello was sworn in to his three-year term. He nominated Nielsen for president, but there was no second to the motion.

Board members also scheduled their board retreat at 3 p.m. July 23, followed by a board meeting at 7 p.m. The meeting is to take place in the new district office, 2240 Southwestern Blvd.