Picture: “Argo.”

Actor: Daniel Day-Lewis, “Lincoln.”

Actress: Jennifer Lawrence, “Silver Linings Playbook.”

Director: Ang Lee, “Life of Pi.”

Supporting Actor: Christoph Waltz, “Django Unchained.”

Supporting Actress: Anne Hathaway, “Les Miserables.”

Animated Short Film: “Paperman.”

Animated Feature Film: “Brave.”

Cinematography: “Life of Pi.”

Visual Effects: “Life of Pi.”

Costume: “Anna Karenina.”

Makeup and Hairstyling: “Les Miserables.”

Live Action Short Film: “Curfew.”

Documentary (short subject): “Inocente.”

Documentary Feature: “Searching for Sugar Man.”

Foreign Language Film: “Amour.”

Sound Mixing: “Les Miserables.”

Sound Editing (tie): “Skyfall,” “Zero Dark Thirty.”

Film Editing: “Argo.”

Production Design: “Lincoln.”

Original Score: “Life of Pi,” Mychael Danna.

Original Song: “Skyfall” from “Skyfall,” Adele Adkins and Paul Epworth.

Adapted Screenplay: Chris Terrio, “Argo.”

Original Screenplay: Quentin Tarantino, “Django Unchained.”

Oscar winners previously presented this season:

Jean Hersholt Humanitarian Award: Jeffrey Katzenberg

Honorary Award: Hal Needham

Honorary Award: D.A. Pennebaker

Honorary Award: George Stevens Jr.

Award of Merit: Cooke Optics